Current Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT

Felicia Zeigler, CTRS

Phoenix VA Healthcare System

Email: ms.felicia.zeigler@gmail.com

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Trudy Gomez, CTRS

Foundation for Senior Living

Email: trgomez2@asu.edu


PAST PRESIDENT

Jessica Voss, CTRS, CPRP

EmpoweRanch & In Your Nature, LLC

Email: Jlvoss1@asu.edu 


MEMBER AT LARGE/
MEMBERSHIP

Vacant - Send us an email if you're interested in joining the board in this role!


MEMBER AT LARGE/MARKETING

Chelsea Harden, CTRS

The H.E.A.R.T. Center

Email: chelsea@theheart-center.com







 


 








 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Leanne Murrillo, CTRS

Ability 360

Email: Leannem@ability360.org


LEGISLATIVE CHAIR

Savannah Geare, CTRS

Care Meridian

Email: scgeare@gmail.com


STUDENT LIAISON


Kelly J. Ramella, M.A. CTRS

Associate Instructional Specialist

Arizona State University

School of Community Resources & Development

Phone: 602-496-0158

Email: kelly.ramella@asu.edu

 

ASTRA Student Club President

Kelly Walsh

Arizona State University

School of Community Resources & Development


 Mailing to ASTRA

Any written correspondence, please send to:

ASTRA
P.O. Box 67707
Phoenix, AZ 85082

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software