ASTRA Events

Share This ASTRA Event!

2012 Annual ATRA Conference

  • 12 Oct 2012
  • 15 Oct 2012
  • Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort

Mark your calendars

 

 

Conference Committee Chair:

Suzanne Prosser: suzanne.prosser@azdhs.gov

 

Program Committee:

Kelly Ramella: Kelly.Ramella@asu.edu

Beth Dietrich: Beth.Dietrich@va.gov

 

Social Committee:

Ann Mann: pandynme@hotmail.com

Heather Broderson: Heather.Broderson@va.gov

 

Logistics Committee:

Lane Jeppesen: lane@arizonadisabledsports.com

Leanne Murillo: leannem@abil.org

 

Registration is now open.

 

http://atra-online.com

Map of Ability 360 Center | 5025 E Washington St Phoenix, AZ 85034

Upcoming events

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software